Public Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Public Events Calendar, Public Sailing Calendar  
    Aug 25, 2019 - Aug 24, 2020    
TimeEvent
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 12:30 PM Pursuit Series Race   
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
 6:15 PM J/22 & PHRF Late Summer Twilight Series   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 6:15 PM J/24 Late Summer Twilight Series   
Monday, September 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Furman Trophy GSBYRA Match Racing Championship   
 12:00 AM Meadow Croft Bowl   
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
 6:15 PM J/22 & PHRF Late Summer Twilight Series   
Thursday, September 05, 2019
 6:15 PM J/24 Late Summer Twilight Series   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
  Catboat Rendezvous   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
 12:30 PM Pursuit Series Race   
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
 6:15 PM J/22 & PHRF Late Summer Twilight Series   
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 6:15 PM J/24 Late Summer Twilight Series   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  Tribute Regatta   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
  Tribute Regatta   
 12:30 PM Pursuit Series Race - Tentative Date
To be sailed if Tribute Regatta is not sailed.
  
© 2019 Sayville Yacht ClubBoylan LaneBlue Point, NY 11715

Mailing: PO Box 127 Sayville, NY 11782

Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box